Saturday night

It's very cold, there's nothing on TV, nobody wants to go out with me tonight and I'm bored! I've had a lovely afternoon with my dogsitter, I've had my dinner and now I've gone into my bed for a snooze.

It's a bit difficult trying to sleep though when Ann keeps sticking a camera in my face to take photos of my nose. She's trying to be artistic(?) though as you can see, it's not quite working. Oh well; for a first attempt it'll have to do.

Ann (my 'not very good photographer' owner) is thinking of doing an OU course in photography. Course T189. Only trouble is, it doesn't start until May and she wants to be the next 'David Bailey' now?!!

Have any of you 'good photography' Blippers done this course? Is it any good? And if Ann does it, will she be able to make me look even more gorgeous than I already am?

All advice will be gratefully received.

Happy Saturday evening blippers. Hope you're having more fun than me tonight!

Happy 60th Birthday to
Walking Marjorie. Now she is a photographer that can make me look gorgeous?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.