Twilight

I'm not raising my hopes too high but today I have not been too bad, a little tired but the head from hell I had yesterday has not reattached itself. My head was so in my face on sunday that I literally opened the window, stuck out the camera,clicked, uploaded the contents, gave it a title and then took to the corner of the settee again. I would describe it as something in my skull juddering every few minutes and don't get me started on how it felt when I coughed or sneezed! Anyway, positive thinking I managed to get through the day at work without hacking over any students, had a very pleasant lunch with Brian and his colleague in the office next door (must ask her name tomorrow), then was picked up at the bus stop by Karen who dropped me at the end of my street... and this is my street at twilight.

ps just signed off Skype with younger brother Rog in the States who is on the next stage of planning a big family get together holiday in Zion National Park later this year, woo woo! Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.