Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Dripping Freezing!!!

Thanks for all the good wishes with my migraine - you're very kind and sympathetic, and it seems like many of you know what it's like!

I was back at work today but it was a bit of a blur as I had a steaming headache and was dosed up on codeine and paracetamol. I've had a good meal tonight and I think I've forced myself back on track.

There was so much to blip outside tonight but I'm not on top form so couldn't stay out long in this cold. I managed to get some frozen drips (sums me up right now!) that were OK but I think maybe a step backwards in what I was trying to get. I can blame the shivering hands :o)

I have *so* much catching up to do... If I don't get round to you tonight, I will do over the next couple of days.

Cheers everyone and thanks again (at some point in the early hours I got spotlight - glad I didn't look directly into it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.