Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Community

Usually I'm quite adept at translating marketing bullshit but this one leaves me stumped. The developers have tried to rebrand themselves as builders of communities and not just builders of over priced and poorly finished houses. Communities need other infrastructures and connections that only the people themselves and the local authorities provide. Liveinahouse plc, will just trouser the cash and fck off. Still, someone gets paid well for this shite.... does it work?

The framed structure behind there is what's left of Bellsdyke Asylum; apparently it's earmarked as a pub. Make up yer own jokes....

In other news, the kids were away at a friends for the afternoon, I went for a walk to try and ease up my sair back, I made Instos lunch for tomorrow (his Missis has legged it for the weekend, he'll need fed...), I made killer mac and cheese for tea and TFOD were held at home 1-1 by Aberdeen. Beer in the fridge and a DVD to watch.
Happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.