More Life of Sands

By sands

Glasgow Blipmeet

Today I headed over to Glasgow with LeeAnne and her two pal, Sam & JiP for the big Glasgow Blipmeet. We met the Glasgow blippers at the Necropolis and proceeded to spend a super couple of hours mooching about amongst the graves.

Eventually, the cold wind & rain got to us and we sheltered in a nearby pub and warmed ourselves up with coffee, cake, crisps & soups.

After we said our goodbyes, we went to Wagamamas for late lunch/early dinner......

LSOTD
Wagamamas is very close to N's office and though it felt strange to walk by, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be and I felt ok about it afterwards :-)

I am now home in my warm, cosy kitchen - looking out of the window every few minutes to see if the Northern Lights will be visiting us here in NB tonight!

Thanks to gajtalbot for organising the blipmeet and we hope to see you all in Edinburgh soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.