More Life of Sands

By sands

Oh Yes We Did!

Another full & fun-packed day today!

I went to lifeboat training this morning. The sea was a little choppy with a reasonable swell so it made training a bit more fun :-)

My pal Craig popped by with his 3 wee boys, Sam, Ben & Daniel and they had great fun looking at passing ships through my spotting scope :-)

I went to the panto in Edinburgh this evening - 'Cinderella' at the King's Theatre. I blipped Grant Stott (Forth Radio DJ) playing the very bad Ugly Sister and the show was hilarious!

LSOTD
I am off to London tomorrow for a couple of days for work & e-mailed my pal Andy B to see if I could stop over with him on Tuesday night. I found out he was away on holiday & so I didn't think he was back this week. But I got an e-mail tonight saying he was back & I was very welcome to stay :-))))

I am going to stop my LSOTD feature now. It has helped me realise that life is good & fun & lovely. I will, of course, continue to have my LSOTD but I won't feature it in my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.