Laughing out loud

By eosferret

Beach Paradise

We left Cambodia and spent another day in transit lounges but finally arrived last night in Koh Samui. 

Mrs eosferret has picked up a dreaded stomach bug so the boys and I had a quiet wander around the hotel today. The beach view is wonderful.

I will take some of the tranquil pool and tropical surrounds in coming days.

Wait - what's that sound? It's a cool beer calling!

Back blips of the last few days - please have a look as I've visited some amazing places in Cambodia:
Ice Truck
Angkor Wat
Bayon
Beng Malea
Tuk Tuk
Goodbye Cambodia

I've (obviously) found some Internet access but I may be too busy relaxing to post every day! I'll keep taking photos and will back blip if I miss a day. Comments when I return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.