Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Owl Light

I took a day off to catch up on some much needed sleep and failed miserably, so I took off to the zoo in this incredible light we are having today. Unfortunately all the animals refused to step into said light and strike a convenient pose, all except this one. This is uncropped and virtually straight out of the camera (a little colour enhancing is all). I didn't include the feet and handlers hand, I hope that's OK... I got a closer shot but didn't have time to step back for a hand shot anyway.

If you're into detail check out the large or super mega large.

Edit: I have just had a closer look at the super large on my website if you click once for full screen and again for full pixels - you can see three trees reflected in it's eye.


Should call this journal birds & bridges...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.