Dogs Days

By RJM

Dogs in Boots

The answer to yesterday's question. The bags contained boots. Here is a picture of Yodi and Sweep wearing their boots. Well one pair each. They actually have two pairs each. I like this photo as Sweep is tapping Yodi's foot and telling him to look at the camera, but due to the fact that he's nightshift and not long out his bed, he's ignoring him as he's a but grumpy. That's just like his handler. The boys wear these boots when the are working in area that have glass or on hard concrete or just when they need a bit of extra grip. They even have vibram soles like proper hiking boots.
Well not much else happening today, at least it was a bit warmer and drier. I still had to get my feet washed when I came back from my walk. Must ask the boys if I could get boots in my size then I wouldn't have to get my feet washed all the time.
Luv GinnieXx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.