Colour

Low energy blip today. I am in Hastings speaking at the NZ Motel Association conference on "Everything Internet". I have been in frantic last minute preparations all day, as you do.

I really enjoy this sort of stuff, knowing the subject so well, helping inspire these people to use it the Internet more aggressively in their business. I am about to go to the cocktail function, but already a heap of people have said they have already applied last years learnings and it's had a huge impact on their business. One guy reckons a few hundred thousand dollars. I need to charge more!

Anyway. I went outside briefly to get to the conference, saw this house on the way. Topical because it's a bright spot on an otherwise atrocious day. The worst storm in years to hit NZ, it's cold and really really wet. Way worse in other areas ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.