Sunset

Thankfully the kids slept in a little this morning (7.30) - I think Adam was still worn out from skiing yesterday!

It's was Mrs PS turn for a lie in, so the kids and I watched Ice Age (again) while I exercised. Time to get my act together ...

Then I headed to work at 10. I am away tomorrow for 2 days to the Bay of Islands to speak a at conference and decided it was time to change my standard presentation. 8 hours later I am pretty happy with it. Very visual - all day on Flickr sourcing images to accompany and illustrate the points.

I had several blips for the day already - a four seasons series I am working on, some rubbish that had been ejected from a car window strewn all over the road (yes, think McDonalds ..) but then I saw the sun setting.

It had to be, again ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.