Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Spies!

Be warned! There is a spy in the blip community. Here in my journal I share my deepest secrets, like yesterday, I revealed to you that I had bought a packet of pistachio nuts for our DVD evening tomorrow.

A secret agent amongst us happened to discover my appetizing bowl of nuts, tracked down my unnamed dinner guest and told him, shock, horror, that I had scoffed the lot!

Imagine the panic caused! The thought of an evening wining and dining, sitting back with a DVD on the wall and a whisky in the hand but NO pistachios! He was upset, he couldn't believe I would have done that. He rang me this afternoon at work to check the situation.

I had to work really hard to reassure him I hadn't eaten many any of them! I will be a discreet blipper and not name the mischievous person, but follow the link if you wish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.