World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Hiding =D

Went blueberry picking today. Its kind of a family thing that we do every year, and then go and see some relatives that live just outside of Hamilton.

It was pretty fun, except a few of us felt that the novelty of blueberry picking had worn off about 5 years ago... So we mostly just ate the berries and 'helped' pick when the adults looked at us. I ended up playing with my littlest cousin who is nearly a year old. She is so cute! She kept trying to hide behind her stroller and when I got near she ducked away and laughed.

We went to our great-aunt's place for lunch afterwards. There isn't much to do so all of us kids kind of just lie outside on the grass for a few hours.

Came back to Auckland and just had dinner at my aunt's place. We ended up staying longer then we expected cause we started looking at the photos from our America holiday.

This photo is of my little cousin when I was playing with her in the blueberry orchards =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.