World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Ice Cream!

It was my dads birthday today. I didn't really click it was today until I woke up this morning. Then started panicking a bit because I hadn't got his present sorted properly. I had to go to the mall to pick up a few things for uni so I got his present there. I just needed to print off photos and buy a pretty frame.

I washed my dog when I got home, she is always so depressed when we wash her. She just stands in the shower looking sad with her head down. At least she doesn't try run away though.

Met up with a friend in the afternoon. We hadn't seen each other since the beginning of December, so had a pretty good catch up. Actually lost track of time.

Took this photo when we went out for desert for my dad's birthday. It's a sundae that my brother got. It tasted pretty good as well. =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.