Reflections #3

Feeling much better today, thanks!

Today it has been pretty much an average day. Woke up, had my breakfast and my shower, left the flat late as per usual, so run instead of walked up to work, and work was quiet. The only unusual thing that happened was that they were testing the fire alarm at work, which kept giving me frights every time it went off.

Some sad news as well about my dad being in hospital with the flu. But I called my family this morning and he seems to have recovered very well and is feeling much better now!

It was freezing today but, at least, it didn't rain.

The good thing is that I finished earlier than I expected. I'm off tomorrow and I'm planning to go to the gym and do some baking in the afternoon. If I'm not too lazy and I manage to leave the flat at a reasonable time in the morning, I will go and try to find some nice reflections out there before I go to the gym.

Thanks very much for your lovely comments, stars and favourites on my Glasgow blip! I hope you all had a great start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.