Reflections #4

This is a reflection on the Shore in Leith turned 180 degrees. As you can see, it wasn't the best weather for photography, but that never puts me off! There was a bit of wind, so the water was a bit wobbly and the light wasn't great, but I played a bit with the light, contrast and colours and this is the result!

I phoned my family this morning and my father seems to be in better spirits, but my mother now has the flu as well and she's feeling awful. I just hope that both of them get better soon.

I woke up late today, which made me late for everything else. I wanted to leave the flat reasonably early to take pictures at the Shore, but reasonably early never happens on my days off. It's like an impossible mission!! By the time I made it to the gym, it was already 3pm!

Anyway, feeling good after the gym. I still have to bake a cake, so I'll have to come back to your blips later on, when I finish!

Thanks very much for your lovely comments on my yesterday's reflection! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.