Lali's World

By Lali

What is this? 2

What is this?

I've been having lots of problems uploading this entry because I keep loosing connection with Blipfoto in my computer. Patience!!!

So, anyway. Yes, you guessed my first entry right. It was a pile of colourful hardbacks pictured from the bottom!

Today I had a day off. I had a long and lazy morning and then went to the gym. I was a bit annoyed because I bought a nice glass picture frame from a charity shop when I left the gym and managed to break it on the way back home. I also wanted to buy some detergent in the supermarket, and guess what? I bought everything else, even things I didn't really need, apart from detergent. I left the shop thinking I had forgotten something and couldn't really figure out what it was till I got home and realised I needed detergent! Never mind!

Starting work early tomorrow, so having a quiet and relaxing evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.