Reflections #5

This is a bit of a distorted reflection of the Scot Monument in Princes St.

There wasn't much light when I walked up to work this morning, so I didn't manage to find great reflections. This one was the best of the lot. It was freezing today, by the way!

Work was mostly quiet with not much of interest happening, but guess what! I made it to the Scotland the World Over film!! Actually, the four entries I sent to it feature in the film, although there is one that you can only see for a split second. Fame at last!! :)

Unfortunately, I don't think I'll be able to make it to the premier because I'll be working on Sunday. I might get a chance, though, to get there on my lunch break, we'll see!

I have some baking duties this evening, so I'll have to excuse myself from blipworld for a bit, and I'll come back later on to have a look at your entries.

Thanks a lot for all your lovely comments, stars and favourites for my water reflection blip! They made me very happy! I hope you all had a great day today! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.