Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Little Lanterns

Thank you very much for your amazing comments of the swan yesterday :)

Took this in a brief 5 minute outing just to get a picture for today. There were lots of them flowering in little clumps. I saw them yesterday around the corner and said to myself "They are going to blipped!". This bunch looked particularly blippable.

Was back at work today but working from home to ensure I'm up to it and I don't like the stuffy office especially not when I'm under the weather. I was intending to finish at 5.30pm, but I only signed off at 8.45pm! Once I'm into a piece of work and my mind is flowing I can't leave it until it's finished.

Hope your Monday wasn't too bad.

I'm behind on journals and will be catching up.

Edit: Why is blipfoto so slow, even at 11pm? It's taking ages tonight so will be catching up tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.