Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Another Grey One

I didn't have much to say tonight but I realise I have the blues or the 'greys' as it has been grey all day and I've been sorting out issues at work putting me behind on my own work. I know as a Project Manager issues come to me to get resolution but some days it's all day and I now have two more projects to plan and get underway.

Anyway, less of that as I've had my request for a sabbatical approved. Yeahhh! Not too long as I cant afford too much time off work, but enough to provide a good break to do what I want to do and not think about work as it will be allocated to others rather than left for my return, which usually happens when I take a holiday.

My sabbatical planning will cheer me up and remind me spring will be with us soon.

That's it for today fellow blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.