The Panorama

Well another full day in class with loads of information about artists to follow or study, and to gain ideas and techniques and to find a way of expressing yourself to be unique.
Today our task has been to do a Panorama with multiple vanishing points, both convergent and divergent perspectives, contain a narrative and show time passing.
Well a big ask as I did not get home until 4 pm, and there are always other things that you have to attend to.
I have had to upgrade to PS Elements 10, but it kept crashing when I was trying to stitch together 10 images, so the best I could come up with was this one.
At the Teachers College, a lovely painted wall.
I do not know if I have met all the criteria, but it is late now and I am past worrying.
Sorry fellow Blippers I know that I have not visited your journals for some time - but this has been taxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.