A Token Photo.

Would you believe that I have spent a whole day in a Photography Workshop and not taken a photo. So when I arrived home the upper thoughts in my mind was the homework we have been given.
We have to do a self portrait head and shoulder (can be a small part of the photo)to show who I am today, and the symbolic things that represent me. ( I do not know) This is a very wide interpretation and your imagination can go wild. I have my thinking cap on but have not come up with a plan yet. This will b to use our montage skills.
Hence my mind is definitely on other things, so I took a quick grab shot of one of the lovely flowers that a friend delivered to me yesterday.
My blip of yesterday was really appreciated by class and tutor.
And thank you for all your comments etc....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.