doli

By doli

20 x 5 = 100

A simple sum. You may not be able to actually count them all, but nobody is missing any fingers, nor does anyone have extras, so there are 100 fingers there. Trust me.

100 blips. Doesn't time fly when you're being obsessive?

I'd like to thank the soprano section and 25% of the alto section of the Blackheath Phoenix Choir for lending a hand or twenty and our gorgeous new MD, Rowen, for delaying part two of tonight's rehearsal in order for them to do so.

I'd also like to thank the Academy, my wonderful agent, my parents of course, the neighbour's cat, who's been so incredibly supportive through all this - and all the cast and crew who worked so hard... really, this is for you. I couldn't have done this on my own (obviously). It's not the balloons that count, it's the luuurve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.