Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Just a pine cone......

Out with a friend today...for a good old country drive and chat...and chat...and drive a bit more...and chat!! I like those kind of days...broken up only by taking some photos, getting a little blip, and eating lunch!! Good times....


My friend's been out of a job for nearly two years now, after being made redundant. Today her phone rang twice, and after weeks of waiting, she was asked to attend for two job interviews...both tomorrow!!! PLEASE pray for her....that these go well...

En route home we saw the most amazing sky....sun beams radiating through the clouds over Loch Katrine. It was incredible!! I got several shots, but just could not do justice to it...sometimes I think you just have to stand and soak up a scene!! Anyone interested can see HERE!!! The shot is heavily edited...I just couldn't get that golden colour that I saw....probably because I was hurrying, and not parked in a very sensible place!!!!!!! Oops!!!!!

Off now for a bite to eat!! Night all!!! :-))



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.