Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Day 31 Self portrait

I hate having my picture taken btw! I always think I look a bit weird if I have to pose.
Am much better with candid shots of me.But I made it to the end!!

This was the best of a bad bunch, I looked fat in one, you could see the bags under my eyes in another and all the rest I was pulling random faces without meaning to!

Today was an ok day till I got home and found a letter from Cardiff council saying I hadn't paid a parking ticket I had been given!!!
I knew nothing of this ticket! There were pics of my car sent showing the ticket and the expired pay and display ticket. I hold my hands up and say I didn't put enough money in the machine for the whole day I'm soooo blonde some days.
But the actual parking ticket was not on my car when I finished work that day.

Have paid it and will double check how much I put in the machine from now on before I press the button.

Mr L brightened my mood by proxy some bloke just handcuffed himself to the goal in the Eveton V Man city game and as we blip Swansea are beating Chelsea!!

Feb challenge?? will have a think about it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.