Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Reflection???

I'm going to dip in and out of the Feb challenge I think.

Have been planning this blip for a little while.

I apologise for the leopard print again but with these boys it's a must.

On Feb 1st 1995 four became three when Richey Edwards when missing and was subsequently declared dead until 2002.

I am not a massive manics fan (Mr L is) however as I orginally come from the home town of the Manics, they are a part of my life, part of my being, part of my musical path. Richey's disappearance shaped the Manics and it shaped a generation of music lovers. I have always been off the belief that Richey is dead by means unknown to us.

Richey's mental health was/has been discussed over the years and people have questioned whether his disappearance is a result of this. Whatever the case maybe it is not for us to question his motives.

RIP Richey where ever you are I do hope you are at peace now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.