Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Wonder where I'm going?

Didn't get a chance to blip yesterday was prepping for my friends hen do tomorrow.

I spent about an hour sewing the mini L plates on to the veil!
Here is some of our box of tricks for tomorrow to make Kate look ridiculous beautiful. I've picked up somethings and a few of the other girls have picked up some other bits and bobs!

We have an early start in the morning can't wait arrhhh on a Saturday! but we do have to travel to Brum!

Should be a good day off to the Snowdome to take part in a bit of winter sports, then a night out in Brum.

6 nations starts tomorrow as well yay!!!! fingers crossed I get to see some of tomorrows games and that we are back in time on sunday for Wales V Ireland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.