The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moon and Plane.....

It's blooming cold outside doing this blip tonight, one good point, there was a vast amounts of Planes coming into Gatwick so I didn't have to wait too long, although Mrs BM was cold when I kept opening the caravan door.

I took her to Tesco tonight and she managed a short walk around the store, I managed to get some new trousers as all mine are far too big on me now, and even the 38" were to loose without a belt.
Mt weight loss is now 5st 3lb, but is now slowing down now but I should make 6st before I stabilise with any luck.
Then I might do a sky dive jump for charity, something I have wanted to do for a long time, but being too heavy I thought it prudent not to jump from a perfectly good aeroplane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.