Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 1 (again!): Reflection

It's a Danbo day! I sometimes think I should find Danbo a friend, no should be staring at their reflection this longingly! (BTW, I wanted to blip a puddle but it's been a very dry and sunny (and cold) day here in the 'diff.

Still overwhelmed by the lovely comments yesterday. I am turning comments off today as I need to get round to responding to yesterdays.

I also think I'm crazy to be joining in with the Feb challenge, but challenge me and how can I say no?! I'm far too competitive! However, I, like a couple of others, need to scale back a bit on the bliptime. I might not always get round to commenting on your journals everyday, but be assured, I will be looking everyday. I don't fancy going cold turkey!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.