What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

Reflective Mood

So I am trying to have a go at the February Challenge set by jumpingbean and the first day is reflections. I had such grand plans, we have windows with reflective film at work, a brand new server with interesting reflective doors, and we have a lot of great pictures on the walls at work of bands, groups and singers that reflect well on the meeting room windows, but either time ran out, or the pictures came out rubbish.

This was the best I could do after getting in late from work. A picture of me and our son taken probably a year or so ago. I like the high key black and white. I also like the fact it is a picture of me and him. Not being vain, but there aren't many pictures of me, I am usually the one holding the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.