Blazing blue

Best viewed Blazing blue large

Or *go large*

Yes it was one of those days where it was so bright & blue, the land was frozen, the sky blazing - here you can see the difference in blue shades in the sky, it all depends on the light & the position of the sun, I love the different gradient of shades, as a painter, it's the most difficult thing to show in a sky canvas... no-one ever believes you that the sky can be a whole array of different blue shades in one sitting :) The skeleton winter trees just add to the colour & the starkness. Although cold, the sun rays were warm, the back of my legs were red hot!

As for himself...

Larry alert

I hope those with sunshine are cherishing it... I know I am, it maybe cold, but it's beautiful too! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.