Blossom blue

Best viewed Blossom blue large

Or *go large*

It's a big bold blue sky again - can't help it - it makes for the most excellent backdrop to anything! Blossom out already at my local RHS gardens! Magical! :)

And himself:

Dappled Larry

Not so long ago, I found out about the sad passing of a friend, I knew him on Twitter first, then Facebook. He wasn't a very well man, in & out of hospital. I tried to get him onto blip, as he loved wildlife & photography - he blipped twice - Memories & Musings So it's a very sad evening. It suddenly dawned on me that I hadn't heard from him since mid January, so I checked his facebook page & was confronted with the news. It's all come as quite a shock. He was always so upbeat & positive about things. Goodnight Stephen, thank you for your friendship, thank you for your care & kindness. RIP xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.