Beijing

Back to the big city today. It's a far cry from where we woke up yesterday to be in Beijing. The hustle and bustle.... cars... people... noise. The peace and quiet of the Rice Terraces almost seem like a distant memory. BUT.. we have the pictures.

The other side of the big city is the difference in the lifestyle between the haves and the have nots. Here, it seems, is a have not. Well not much anyways.

There is no large view on this.. The internet here is woeful. I'll reload a larger view tomorrow when we get HOME.

Back home tomorrow. A shame and a relief...

My sincere apologies to anyone who commented on my original picture from yesterday. I remembered a few things about my processing and reprocessed the picture so it cam out more the way I wanted it to and more like what I saw with my eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.