SEMPER CARPE DIEM

By carpediem24

From the Double Decker Bus

If and when I have to catch a bus and it is a double decker you will find me always on the top front row. I like it because it is like you are driving it and you have a full view of the surroundings.

The day started with me missing the bus, then I have realised that everybody else I was going to meet will be late!
So that let me choose the long route that passes by this building on Paisley Road West, the light and the sun were perfect a shame I was in the wrong direction to shot, so I got the angel back!!!!

Anyway for a bit of history and a picture from the front! Look here

A friend told me "Los angeles no tienen espaldas" (the angels don't have shoulders/back) at which you have to reply " y la zanahoria tampoco" (and carrots neither);)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.