Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Future Scrum half ???

What a difference a year makes...... look at my last years one and then this one.... :D Really I think as far as his Gramps Mr W is concerned there is only one sport to watch with Jake and rugby it is,he likes to brainwash children... even our daughters embrace the amount of rugby we endure.I don't think I have missed many premiership rugby matches in the last five years,because since sky + he bloody well saves EVERYTHING... Mr W was as a younger man,paid to get stamped on and have his balls pulled... I think that was his favourite bit.I do mean playing rugby,not just by random humans pulling his todger (penis to anyone unfamiliar with the term).
So it is the start of the six nations...... we are settled on the sofa,pizza shall be delivered at half time and no one will speak until then.. well,I say that Mr W will shout at the TV.


p.s made custard buns and scones today...... yep,they were all a TRIUMPH ;)

For any nations not understanding my write up,Mr W was a semi professional rugby player.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.