Just the Withers......

By JaneW

First taste of freedom ..

In weeks !!
Pepe shunned his lead .. He has always hated his lead and he decided that if the lead was on he would simply stand still .. So I took it off him and he trotted about with us all plus barking at Monty when he ran passed .. All in all very good sign.. The vet was pleased with him and we go back next Monday to have the stitches out.

Came home from the vets and did some housework ... So much so that I had to lie down before I went off to meet DDLC for a quick shopping session and a coffee and a sit down which is very important .. The sit down bit... Not enough time is spent sitting down ... It should be an Olympic sport ...

Tonight I have the PTA meeting here at 6.30 ... Then I think I shall need more rest ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.