Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's snowdrop time !!

My friends can be cruel ..
Tits made me go out dog walking so early my eyes watered ... It was 10.30am .. We walked up the canal to Mary Ardens house in the village of Wilmcote .. It's two miles there and then of course we have to walk back so it is a good fitness walk !!
On our return I was doing a little demonstration to Tits on how to tidy up ones lady garden .. She became hysterical and begged me to stop .. I was perplexed by this and ramped up my description and over exaggerated somewhat only to find a man was watching us from inside his moored barge (canal narrow boat) .. Upon me spying him and standing up straight from my strange crouched down position it became clear that Tits was going to need some clean knickers when we got back to my house ....
She sort of limped the 2 miles back ...

Just watched Italy beat the mighty French in the six nations !! I adore France and the French but I have to say watching the Italians celebrate was VERY sweet indeed ... Having said that I do support France quite alot if England are not playing so I would rather they don't make a habit of this UNLESS they are indeed playing England in which case they all need their legs broken x

Mr W is doing one of his Sunday roast dinners ...
Whilst I watch Harlequins v Ospreys ..
I am exhausted just being me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.