Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Six Nations...... you bettch'a.

This is the third blip of Jake at the beginning of a six nations competition....
Just watched Ireland start to spank Wales,then the Leeks pulled back somewhat but the wily Irish lads hung on.... still that does mean that someone else may get the grand slam this time and I do like it to chop and change from year to year or it get's boring.


Had a fabulous hour and half walk up the canal to Mary Arden's house....the sun was warm for Tit's McGee and I .... no one fell in the canal I am pleased to say,although Marley made a good job of trying to trip a jogger into the water.

Now I am sat on my buttocks (well it would be stupid to be sat on someone elses) watching England v Scotland....we have popcorn and chocolate and shall order food in later.....

Pepé update as I did not mention him yesterday,he is healing BEAUTIFULLY !! also I have been leaving the cone off him for longer and he really is finding his way about with not much trouble... I am so happy that he is coping well :D ..Considering it has only been just over one week since that operation I can't quite believe how chilled out he is and he has his 'shouting' mojo back,he manages to get to the front to to bark himself stupid at guests coming in and the post being delivered.Same old Pepé ;)

Jakes 1st Six Nations...

Jakes 2nd Six Nations...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.