Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Fitness February off to a shaky start !!

So today Eve still laid up with this nasty virus.....
I nipped Lucy up to school and then stopped at a well known hellhole supermarket for some hot cross buns as DDLC and Shel were visiting at lunch time.Whilst I was in there I bumped into the afor mentioned DDLC and we had a cheeky coffee and a tea cake to break the morning up snack wise....
Home,sorted washing then quickly nipped Sadie and Buffy to Shottery fields aka the plague pit....WELL..... it is a plague pit,the stagnant water in the massive puddles STINKS .... it is rank and Sadie ran into one and when we got home I had to bath her as she was making Eve heave and almost sick.
Shel arrived and DDLC and we had a good natter and ate cranberry and orange hot cross buns and some iced mini doughnuts.....

I ate it all as I knew it was fitness February... well it almost went tit's up and TIT'S was held up and then fat Jammer Wiggy was waylaid so I set off on my own and then fat jammer changed her mind and we did quite a big walk and THEN just as I was about to go home Tit's turned up and fat Jammer wiggy went to see her dad so I did another circuit with Titty..... Sadie is exhausted !!!
It's 10.20pm and I need to take to my bed !!!

Films I love and hate ..

Love.... Gone with the Wind ..
hate... The Green mile,I really cannot be doing with that kind of over acted tripe... I wanted to go kill him myself by the end,and the rest of the cast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.