Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Six nations 2014 .....

Line out practice .... In the hall way ....
He has a fabulous throw this baby .. AND it's straight too 9/10 times.
One of my favourite times of the year in sports is the six nations.
The sun came out this morning and I thought FABULOUS .. Outside blip .... Got ready ... Started raining and sleeting ....... Bugger bum tit willy I say ... Throw the ball to nanny I say ... Jake hesitates as I tell him not to throw the ball indoors .. I bribe him ... I like a bribeable child ....he gets carried away .. I wish I had just told him to hold the ball ..... How we all laugh (not really,I looked testy) .... Now I owe him another fireman Sam gift.... Pahhhhh.
The wind is very cold and it's getting into my nooks and crannies ...... I feel a bit cross.

2013..........................Six Nations..

2012 Six nations....


2011 ... ball bigger than baby Six nations

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.