Grubs Up!!

I have worked locally today and when I popped home to let the dogs out at lunch time I walked back via the castle and there was a young girl feeding the geese, ducks and swans. She was surrounded by them!!! What a great photo opportunity......this looks like I have superimposed the bird onto it but I honestly haven't (If I had photoshop I may well have done)

It has been a good work day but I still have 50 emails to clear down before I finish. I am in Kidderminster tomorrow so it will be an early start - I think an early night is in order. I am determined to finish my book tonight - last night I was too distracted by texts and tweets to finish it off :)

The snow is turning to slush now, that was certainly short lived! It is still dead grey and gloomy though - as much as I dont mind this time of year weatherwise, i must admit the grey is so darn depressing!

Monday means G&T with MiL so I must crack on and get these bloody emails read!!


Happy Monday y'all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.