Grumble grumble.....

Today I am mostly hating traffic wardens, especially the ones that say 'if only you'd been one minute earlier'.......... Yes I was ten minutes over my time and no I didn't shout at him (he's just doing his job and I was so distracted by ordering lunch that I forgot) But bloody hell it's annoying!!!

Another very productive day that saw my boss write 4 sides of A4 paper worth of stuff for me to do.......I know, how nice is that not!. I like lists though, I like the sense of achievement of striking through them with my pink highlighter pen when they are done!

So,.......I'm intending on getting up super early to start said list tomorrow as I have cinema night tomorrow so I'm not working late!!!! So there!!!!

Oooooooo and I've booked some holiday days for a few weeks time which is always good news.........lots of exciting busy times ahead :D

Anyway, dinner won't cook itself and the dogs won't walk themselves (well they would but their road sense is not the greatest!)

Mother in law just said it is going to hit minus 10 tonight!!!!!! Brrrrrr wrap up folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.