What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Snow Plough

Sunday brought a Winter Wonderland in Cambridge, and many things happened!

a). Mark re-defined snow ploughing!
b). All of his friends managed to escape the car park.
c). I managed to cycle home, though a 4x4 nearly killed me with side spray!
d). Operation 'Find a Flat' commenced with some searching online.
e). Operation 'Find a Flat' continued with Stef popping over and us sorting out who's booking up what appointments.
f). Furry Little B*****d frolicked in the snow several times until I let him in.
g). I kind of watched the Superbowl! (slept through Madge and the 3rd quarter!)

The only thing I didn't do? Get out and get a decent snow pic... oh well, there's always Tuesday... (as you know Monday's turned out to be something more urgent than the melting snow!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.