Moi

Thursday night, experiment night. Gulp! I am not overly fond of seeing myself. I am even less fond of seeing myself after a day in the office and a rush after work to get the grocery shopping done the day before I am due for a hair cut.

However, needs must. Me and the reprobates have chosen to do a SP this week as part of our ET tagged series. Brings a bit of variety and a challenge to the blipping week. So here's me popping my head in from the side.

I have hidden the stain on my top where I spilt my tea and cropped off the bit on my shoulder where I realised I had been walking around all day with one of those coathanger ribbons peaking out of my left shoulder (this included presenting a workshop to a captive audience on online marketing oh the shame. I am sure one day I will get a grip of this being an adult thing and learn how to dress properly

Oh and no work tomorrow :) The weekend starts here, I may have to have a small libation to celebrate!

Tagged etsp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.