Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

A photo of a photo!!

Ok...so not my best shot...today's anyway!! BUT...I am very pleased with this framed version of one of my shots, hanging in my parent's dining room!!! :-)) Never thought I'd see something I'd done hanging on any wall!! Very happy!!

At my parents again this morning...then back to my brother's to go out for a coffee!!! :-)))))) Happy days!!

Mum says thanks for all the well wishes!! She's been behaving...only been upstairs against advice twice!!! Arghhhh!!!!!! :-OO But her stubbornness will probably aid recovery!! And who am I to critisize....I inherited the trait!!!!!!! Stubborn auld rascal!!!!! It's quite funny...the first time she mentioned it when I phoned....I could clearly hear my dad in the background whispering very loudly (he's deaf!!)..." SHHH...DON'T TELL HER YOU WERE UPSTAIRS FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!!!!! SHE'LL BE FURIOUS!!!!" Lol!!!! Hopeless cases...the two of them!! Just no more ruddy falls please!!!!!!!!!!!


:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.