Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Home, sweet, home!!!

Yeah!!! My mum has finally got home from hospital....10 weeks after admission!! She's delighted, and this is indeed her...or part of her!!! :-))))
She still has a zimmer, and struggles with some things....this shot, showing her doing a word search, is indeed to help her learn how to write again. A lot of the small things , fine motor skills, that you do with your hands.....have been lost!! What they think is a by-product of medication she had to take for several weeks!! The shot is not the sharpest, but her hands also shake a lot....Sigh...
But time and practice will hopefully remedy this....

Just great that she's back home!!

I've not had time to comment today...spent it with my parents in their 'no reception' house (!!). Back at my brother's now, which is internet friendly!! But business as usual tomorrow!!! :-0) Bide with me!! In fact, hopefully from now on I'll have a bit more time to myself...for photography and blipping!! It's been kinda hard fitting everything in!!!!!!

:-))))


Ps... Thanks too for all your helpful comments yesterday!! I'm glad to here that others are uncomfy with candid people shots!! I have to re think this type of shot!! Maybe get an invisibility cloak!!!! Lol!!! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.