Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Wet Gravel...!

Ok...this is an truly emergency blip!! Another wet, wet day!! What to do....not much time!! Then I remembered that I specifically bought the gravel in my garden to brighten up a rainy day....when dry it looks quite dull, but when WET it has lovely rich browns and greys!! Well...I think so!!! Lol!!


At least my excuse for limited time is related to blipping!! Was in looking at lovely DSLR's today! But now just indecisive!! Love the photos shot in blipland with Nikon D90's, but find it VERY heavy to hold!! Love the Canon EOS 550D which is also lighter....but on the web I've read that it's not so good with wildlife photos!? I don't know at all.....and it's a big decision considering the money!! I want nice bird shots!!!

OPINIONS,VEIWS, AND ADVICE VERY WELCOME !!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.