Quietly dreamy

Princes St gardens looked very quiet this morning when I run walked up to work. I took this picture with the manual setting of my camera and I liked the dreamy look of it.

Having a break from themes at the moment. Just thinking about the next one. One of my friends has suggested that I could do a bicycle theme, which is an idea. I might go for that if I can't think of anything else. My inspiration is not the best at the moment. Feel free to suggest a theme, if you want, as well!

Slightly busier today at work. Both my tour groups gave me a round of applause today, so I must have been in good form. The new shop is getting there, by the way. Today we had a filming crew taking shots for the new shop project. I can't wait to see it when it's finished!

I'm off at the weekend, which is good. Going to the gym and making a cake are on the agenda. Maybe a wee cycle trip on Sunday as well, we'll see. I'm not planning to go out this evening because I've got stuff to do, but I'll definitely go out tomorrow night.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.