Reflections #12

Last of the series!

Today the weather wasn't great. It was raining this morning when I run up to work (walking never happens!). The good thing about the rain was that I could find some nice puddle reflections, which I really like. And I like to turn them upside down as well. This one has been turned 180 degrees.

I started work helping with a Spanish translation for work, and then the day went quietly with a couple of small tours with really nice people.

Back home. I'm planning to take it easy this evening. Not sure what my next theme will be. I'll probably take a break and think about it. Any suggestions??

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my reflection pictures. I'm glad you liked them! I do really appreciate it! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.