Lali's World

By Lali

What is this? 10

Last entry, as some of you guessed, was black straws. No class A drugs involved, I'm afraid, I can assure you that! Not a clue where that white dust came from. It's a mystery. It just appeared in the picture. The effect is nice though! :)

This series is not easy. It's a bit of a challenge to make an object unrecognisable!

Here is my new one. What is this?

Having a very busy day off today. Started off with a visit to the dentist early in the morning, so I didn't have the usual lie in I have on my days off. Then bought a camera, bought cake stuff, went to the gym and after that went shopping again! This evening I'm meeting a friend of mine I haven't seen for a while. Looking forward to it, but I'm exhausted, to be honest!

So yes, I bought a camera. It's not an amazing camera, just a step up from what I had really. Unfortunatelly, I couldn't afford more than that. So I got myself a compact digital with a larger zoom and a few more megapixels and functions. That will do for the moment, I think. And when my budget allows for it, I'll get the DSLR.

I'm still getting the hang of it, so my entry has been taken with my old reliable wee camera :)

Back to work tomorrow :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.